Summer Camp Calendar

June 14 – June 18, 2021Session I  •  Week 1  •  Friendship Week
Life Skills: trust in others, making new friends, meeting new people, reacquainting with old friends, respect.
Monday, June 14: Start of Day Camp Session 1
Friday, June 18: Camp Friendship Day & Look-Alike Day (Dress Up Day)
June 21 – June 25, 2021Session I  •  Week 2  •  Eco Challenge & Environmental Awareness Week
Life Skills: outdoor survival skills, group challenges (where everyone survives!) respecting the environment, minimum impact, making a contribution, taking action, positive participation.
Wednesday, June 23: Group Pictures
Thursday, June 24: 
Earth Day
 
June 28 – July 2, 2021Session I  •  Week 3  •  American Spirit Week
Life Skills: respect, cooperation, meeting new challenges, inclusion, pride in yourself and your country
 hhhhhhh
 
 
 
July 5 – July 9, 2021Session I  •  Week 4  •  Camp Spirit & Community Week
Life Skills: team building, communication, making friendship ties and keeping them, saying farewells, closure
Wednesday, July 7: Hawaii Day (Dress Up Day)
Friday, July 9: Last Day – Session I: Special closure activities
 
July 12 – July 16, 2021Session II  •  Week 1  •  Buddy/Reach Out Week
Life Skills: patience, tolerance, reaching out to others, acceptance, values of the old West, resourcefulness and sharing
Monday, July 13: Start of Day Camp Session II
Thursday, July 15: Western Day (Dress Up Day)
 
July 19 – July 23, 2021Session II  •  Week 2  •  Creativity Week
Life Skills: creative problem solving, positive participation, group and individual responsibility
Wednesday, July 21: Group Pictures
Thursday, July 22: 
Back to the Future Day (Dress Up Day)
 
July 26 – July 30, 2021Session II  •  Week 3  •  World Cultures/Cultural Awareness Week
Life Skills: understanding differences & appreciating diversity
Wednesday, July 28: International Day (Dress Up Day)
August 2 – August 6, 2021Session II  •  Week 4  •  Teamwork/Olympic Week
Life Skills: sportsmanship, positive attitude, forming lasting ties with friends
Friday, August 6: Last Day of Camp: Special closure activities
 

Coming back in Summer 2022:

  • 4th of July Family Picnic
  • Parents Closing Circle
  • Saddle Club Horse Show
  • Swim Club Olympic Day